NorthRock software Logo

Services

Business

Request service

Networks

The House of Digital Transformation is a platform for promoting digital transformation in Hesse. As a central entity of the innovation ecosystem, it networks actors from business, science and politics to jointly shape the digital transformation.

House of Digital Transformation

Germany

Making the economy more resilient in the fight against cyber attacks - this is the idea behind the Alliance for Cyber Security. Germany's largest private-public partnership for IT security was launched by the Federal Office for Information Security.

The Corporate Network on Climate Protection (UNK) is funded by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Protection. The project is supported by DIHK Service GmbH of the German Chamber of Industry and Commerce.

On a single platform, Sortlist brings together companies of all sizes. Through an extensive database and artificial intelligence, Sortlist makes it possible to quickly find the provider that best fits each client's needs. Only validated agencies are allowed to participate.

Sortlist

Wavre, Belgium

Partners

ESA BIC Hessen is managed by cesah on behalf of ESA Space Solutions and the German Aerospace Center. In addition, cesah is supported by the shareholders of the State of Hesse, the City of Science Darmstadt, the Technical University of Darmstadt.

We enable the vision of an elastic and open Data Science and IoT process and the creation of needs-based solutions in these areas. We are convinced that every company has access to high quality data and can have outstanding insight.

Record Evolution GmbH

Frankfurt, Germany

amberSearch's mission is to break the status quo of legacy B2B software solutions and provide our customers with the added value of cutting-edge AI technology and an intuitive UX in our enterprise search products.

ambeRoad Tech GmbH

Aachen, Germany

Cortina Consult is one of the most innovative consulting service providers for data protection (DSGVO) in Germany. As an external data protection officer, we support our clients in setting up a practicable data protection concept - from the audit to the maintenance of documentation.

Cortina Consult GmbH

Münster, Germany

With Pickware, processes are automated and all sales channels are managed centrally in one system according to the omnichannel concept - in line with the motto Online Retail Made Easy. Pickware builds on Shopware or Shopify for this purpose.

Pickware GmbH

Darmstadt, Germany

With our formats, we develop the perfect solution for start-ups and SMEs to strengthen their brand and further develop their brand essence. Together we bring your brand forward and work on your branding so that you stand out from the competition and reach your target group.

DIVE INN GmbH

Winterberg, Germany

We develop a comprehensive strategy to successfully position and market a brand. It includes a thorough analysis of the market environment, the competitive situation and the target group in order to gain a clear understanding of the brand.

ef+es GmbH

Frankfurt, Germany

As a design and consulting partner, we help companies to design meaningful digital products and user-centered applications. In our work, best design focuses not only on how something looks, but how something works and feels.

Create Next GmbH

Frankfurt, Germany

We are Magicline - Germany's largest membership management software. Under the umbrella of Sport Alliance GmbH, we provide fitness providers with a 360° premium solution for the management of their administrative tasks and the digitalisation of their studios.

Magicline GmbH

Hamburg, Germany

Certificates & Commitment

The seal is only awarded to companies that are committed to compliance with the DSGVO and the BDSG and are supported by an external data protection officer from Cortina Consult with regard to data protection issues.

Cortina Consult GmbH

Münster, Germany

With 20,000 private and 250 corporate members, the Gesellschaft für Informatik is the most important professional society for computer science in Germany. It represents science, business, public administration, society and politics.


NorthRock Software Logo

Sitemap

I accept the privacy policy.
© 2024 NorthRock software GmbH. Developed and hosted in Germany.

When you visit or interact with our websites or services, we or our authorized service providers will, with your consent, use cookies to store information. These help us to provide you with a performant and secure user experience.

NorthRock software Logo

Leistungen

Unternehmen

Leistung anfragen

Netzwerke

Das House of Digital Transformation ist eine Plattform zur Förderung der Digitalen Transformation in Hessen. Als zentrale Entität des Innovationsökosystems vernetzt es Akteure aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik, um gemeinsam die Digitale Transformation zu gestalten.

House of Digital Transformation

Hessen

Die Wirtschaft resilienter im Kampf gegen Cyber-Angriffe machen - diese Idee steht hinter der Allianz für Cyber-Sicherheit. Deutschlands größtes Privat-Public-Partnership für IT-Sicherheit wurde vom Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik ins Leben gerufen.

Das Unternehmensnetzwerk Klimaschutz (UNK) wird über die Nationale Klimaschutzinitiative durch das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Klimaschutz gefördert. Träger des Projekts ist die DIHK Service GmbH der Deutschen Industrie- und Handelskammer.

Auf einer einzigen Plattform bringt Sortlist Unternehmen aller Größen zusammen. Durch eine umfangreiche Datenbank und künstliche Intelligenz macht Sortlist es möglich, schnell den Anbieter zu finden, der am besten zu den Bedürfnissen des jeweiligen Kunden passt. Einzig validierte Agenturen dürfen teilnehmen.

Sortlist

Wavre, Belgien

Partner

Das ESA BIC Hessen wird von cesah im Auftrag der ESA Space Solutions und dem Deutschen Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt geleitet. Darüber hinaus wird cesah von den Gesellschaftern des Landes Hessen, der Stadt der Wissenschaft Darmstadt, der Technischen Universität Darmstadt unterstützt.

ESA Business Incubation Centre

Darmstadt, Deutschland

Wir ermöglichen die Vision eines elastischen und offenen Data Science und IoT-Prozesses und die Erstellung von bedarfsgerechten Lösungen in diesen Bereichen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass jedes Unternehmen Zugang zu qualitativ hochwertigen Daten hat und damit herausragende Erkenntnisgewinne haben kann.

Record Evolution GmbH

Frankfurt, Deutschland

amberSearch‘s Mission ist es, den Status Quo von veralteten B2B Softwarelösungen zu durchbrechen und unseren Kunden in unseren Enterprise Search Produkten die Mehrwerte modernster KI-Technologie sowie eine intuitive UX zu bieten.

ambeRoad Tech GmbH

Aachen, Deutschland

Cortina Consult ist einer der innovativsten Beratungsdienstleister für das Thema Datenschutz (DSGVO) in Deutschland. Als externer Datenschutzbeauftragter unterstützen wir unsere Kunden beim Aufbau eines praxistauglichen Datenschutzkonzepts – vom Audit bis zur Pflege der Datenschutzdokumentation.

Cortina Consult GmbH

Münster, Deutschland

Mit Pickware werden Prozesse automatisiert und alle Verkaufskanäle nach dem Omnichannel-Konzept zentral in einem System verwaltet – ganz nach dem Motto Onlinehandel leicht gemacht. Pickware baut hierfür auf Shopware oder Shopify auf.

Pickware GmbH

Darmstadt, Deutschland

Mit unseren Formaten entwickeln wir die perfekte Lösung für Startups und KMUs, um ihre Marke zu stärken und ihren Markenkern weiterzuentwickeln. Wir bringen Ihre Marke gemeinsam nach vorne und arbeiten an Ihrem Branding, damit Sie sich vom Wettbewerb abheben und Ihre Zielgruppe erreichen.

DIVE INN GmbH

Winterberg, Deutschland

Wir entwickeln eine umfassende Strategie, um eine Marke erfolgreich zu positionieren und zu vermarkten. Es umfasst eine gründliche Analyse des Marktumfelds, der Wettbewerbssituation und der Zielgruppe, um ein klares Verständnis der Marke zu gewinnen.

ef+es GmbH

Frankfurt, Deutschland

Als Design- und Consultingpartner helfen wir Unternehmen, sinnvolle digitale Produkte und nutzerzentrierte Anwendungen zu designen. Bestes Design fokussiert sich in unserer Arbeit nicht nur darauf, wie etwas aussieht, sondern wie etwas funktioniert und sich anfühlt.

Create Next GmbH

Frankfurt, Deutschland

Zertifikate & Engagement

Das Siegel erhalten ausschließlich Unternehmen, die sich der Einhaltung der DSGVO und des BDSG verpflichten und durch einen externen Datenschutzbeauftragten der Cortina Consult hinsichtlich der Datenschutz-Thematik unterstützt werden.

Cortina Consult GmbH

Münster, Deutschland

Die Gesellschaft für Informatik ist mit rund 20.000 privaten und 250 korporativen Mitgliedern die größte und wichtigste Fachgesellschaft für Informatik im deutschsprachigen Raum, und vertritt seit 1969 in Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, öffentlicher Verwaltung, Gesellschaft und Politik.


NorthRock Software Logo

Sitemap

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung.
© 2024 NorthRock software GmbH. Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland.

Wenn Sie unsere Websites oder Dienste besuchen oder mit ihnen interagieren, werden wir oder unsere autorisierten Dienstleister, nach Ihrer Einwilligung, Cookies zum Speichern von Informationen verwenden. Diese helfen uns Ihnen eine performante und sichere Nutzererfahrung zu ermöglichen.