NorthRock software Logo

Services

Business

Request service

Our mission

NorthRock software GmbH was founded 2020 in Frankfurt am Main to provide resilient, secure and privacy-compliant software development for enterprises and government agencies in Germany. Our goal is to drive a reliable digital and agile transformation, and provide our customers with a factual competitive advantage with individual software solutions. On this basis, we enable all stakeholders to implement a sustainable and profitable digitalization.

  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146

Because we need better software solutions

More and more processes are being mapped, especially on and through the internet. The complexity of digitalisation is increasing as a result: However, practice also shows that the degree of reliability of processes and services is not keeping pace sufficiently.

When digital takes the place of 'analog' processes, users' expectations of them are naturally identical. Completely independent of whether it is a customer process in sales, the registration of patients or the transmission of contract documents. They all need to be just as secure and reliable. As a consequence, organizations and companies must offer maximum reliability. Because there is no longer any alternative scenario - failure or unusability is not an option.

The founders

Leon Bernard, Founder von NorthRock software
Leon Bernard

Founder | CEO

At NorthRock software, we are shaping the digital future - through sustainable, reliable, and innovative solutions that make a difference.

Daniel Partschev, Co-Founder von NorthRock software
Daniel Partschev

Co-Founder | CTO

Our solutions are born from a deep understanding of the common goal. We make digital easier and more reliable.


NorthRock Software Logo

Sitemap

I accept the privacy policy.
© 2024 NorthRock software GmbH. Developed and hosted in Germany.

When you visit or interact with our websites or services, we or our authorized service providers will, with your consent, use cookies to store information. These help us to provide you with a performant and secure user experience.

NorthRock software Logo

Leistungen

Unternehmen

Leistung anfragen

Unsere Mission

Die NorthRock software GmbH wurde 2020 in Frankfurt am Main gegründet, um die Entwicklung resilienter, sicherer und datenschutzkonformer Software für Unternehmen und Behörden in Deutschland anzubieten. Unser Ziel ist es eine zuverlässige digitale und agile Transformation voranzutreiben, und unseren Kunden einen faktischen Wettbewerbsvorteil mit individuellen Softwarelösungen zu verschaffen. Auf dieser Basis ermöglichen wir allen Beteiligten eine nachhaltige und gewinnbringende Digitalisierung umzusetzen.

  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146
  • NorthRock Softwareentwicklung in Frankfurt Hanauer Landstraße 146

Weil wir bessere Softwarelösungen brauchen

Immer mehr Prozesse werden vor allem im und durch das Internet abgebildet. Die Komplexität der Digitalisierung steigt dadurch: Die Praxis zeigt jedoch auch, dass der Grad der Zuverlässigkeit von Prozessen und Services nicht ausreichend Schritt hält.

Wenn die digitalen an die Stelle der „analogen“ Prozesse treten, so ist die Erwartungshaltung der Nutzer an diese naturgemäß identisch. Völlig unabhängig, ob es sich um einen Kundenprozess im Vertrieb, die Anmeldung von Patienten oder die Übermittlung von Vertragsdokumenten handelt. Sie alle müssen genauso sicher und zuverlässig sein. Als Konsequenz daraus müssen Organisationen und Unternehmen maximale Zuverlässigkeit bieten. Denn ein Alternativszenario gibt es eben nicht mehr – Ausfall bzw. Nichtnutzbarkeit ist keine Option.

Die Gründer

Leon Bernard, Founder von NorthRock software
Leon Bernard

Founder | CEO

Bei NorthRock software gestalten wir die digitale Zukunft – durch nachhaltige, zuverlässige und innovative Lösungen, die etwas bewegen.

Daniel Partschev, Co-Founder von NorthRock software
Daniel Partschev

Co-Founder | CTO

Unsere Lösungen entstehen aus einem tiefen Verständnis für das gemeinsame Ziel. Wir machen digital leichter und zuverlässiger.


NorthRock Software Logo

Sitemap

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung.
© 2024 NorthRock software GmbH. Entwickelt und gehostet in Deutschland.

Wenn Sie unsere Websites oder Dienste besuchen oder mit ihnen interagieren, werden wir oder unsere autorisierten Dienstleister, nach Ihrer Einwilligung, Cookies zum Speichern von Informationen verwenden. Diese helfen uns Ihnen eine performante und sichere Nutzererfahrung zu ermöglichen.